News

We Could All Use a Little Etiquette

We Could All Use a Little Etiquette

Jr. High students from Mrs. Bagwell's class enjoyed an "Etiquette Dinner" after learning about the importance of proper behavior at a social or formal gathering.

Red Ribbon Week

Red Ribbon Week

Say BOO to Drugs!

Drivers Education

Drivers Education

Online Drivers Education is offered by Sanford Schools. Our school receives a donation for each enrollment!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Sat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 25 , 12:00 AM
Wed, Nov 28 , 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 30 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Dec 10 , 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14 , 12:00 AM
Wed, Dec 19 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21 - Sun, Jan 6 , 8:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Brooke Crowther

Brooke Crowther

5 days ago

An elementary ski day will be Nov. 30th. Forms and money are due this Friday, Nov. 16th. Mrs. Mortensen sent forms home last night. $40.00 snowboarding; $20 skiing.

Brooke Crowther

Brooke Crowther

13 days ago

Tomorrow's Washington DC informational meeting for parents and students has been CANCELLED. The school is looking at other options.

Brooke Crowther

Brooke Crowther

about 1 month ago

Parent's Night will be held Friday October 12th during the half time of the football game.

Kevin Edgar--Superintendent

Kevin Edgar--Superintendent

about 1 month ago

If you are taking pictures of your students, we would love you to hashtag them #GoBigGreen1819 on Facebook or instagram. We would love to use your pictures on our school website, in the yearbook, and in other school activities and this allows us to do so. #GoBigGreen1819

SEE ALL POSTS